THE ULTIMATE CHRISTMAS PROMOTION

We have the best for you Thirsty Santa Boxes put together for an unforgettable evening and they are now available win .
Profits worth over 3,500€ in about 25 winning bundles - even Santa's eye doesn't stay dry!
When you on Contest want to take part, sign up here in the participation list, follow all partners on Instagram / Facebook and show your friends which set you would like to share with them.

These great bundles are up for grabs - all with matching HALM :


THE CONTEST IS NOW ENDED

FOLLOW HALM HERE

The Thirsty Santa competition runs from November 6, 2020, 4:00 p.m. to November 15, 2020, 10:59 p.m.


1x "THIRSTY SANTA" MAIN WINNING BUNDLE

in the Main prize Bundle worth over 1000€ you will find at least one incredibly great product from each of our partners. All in all, this one bundle alone consists of 60 different Products from 12 brands . WOW!!! There really is everything you need to avoid going to the beverage market this year.

Berlin arsonist

  • 1x Berliner Brandstifter Aged Gin 700ml

Do your gin

  • 1x DIY whiskey kit
  • 1x DIY - Tonic Kit

Message in a bottle gin

Foodist

  • 1x Club Boston Cocktail Shaker from Foodist Snackss

FLSK

  • 2x FLSK 500ml BRDX thermoses

Flying bar crew

  • 1x "Flying Bar Crew" online cocktail workshop for the winner & best friend or partner Cocktail shaker & hand juice press
  • 2x "Flying Bar Crew" Golden Gin Fizz Pre-Mixed
  • 2x "Flying Bar Crew" flower cocktails pre-mixed

Gentle gin

  • 1x Gentle Gin 500ml bottle - Tea Blue
  • 1x Gentle Gin 100ml bottle - Pink One

HALM Straws

  • 1x HALM Gin Edition Party Set with funny gin sayings - 20 pieces
  • 1x HALM edition with a set of 6 Glass Straws with "Prost" in different languages
  • 1x HALM Christmas HALM Edition set of 6 Glass Straws
  • 1x HALM Party Set 20x 27cm glass drinking Glass Straws for bottles

Kukki

  • 24x Kukki pre-made cocktails in a bottle

Nobody gin

  • 1x Nobody Vodka 500ml
  • 1x Nobody Liquor 500ml
  • 1x Nobody Bottled Basili 200ml Pre-Mixed Cocktailil

PFFF-KRSCH

  • 1x 500ml PFFF peppermint organic liqueur
  • 1x 500ml KRSCH Kirsch organic liqueur

Seed Confetti

  • 1x 20g seed confetti

Vodka23

  • 1x Vodka23 bottle 700ml
  • 2x noble shot glasses

Berlin quality gin - Berlin arsonist Dry gin which is particularly mild, pure and soft in taste due to its filtering. It's in this bundle, along with 10g compostable confetti with the seeds of 24 native plant species from Seed Confetti , 20ml PFFF and KRSCH Organic liqueur and 2 great engraving editions of HALM - the international Toast edition (6 straws and the Gin Edition in the party set 20 straws. So you can start the next Gin Tonic Party right away!sen!

You can win 2 bundles each with the following content:

  • 1x Berlin Brandstifter Gin 700ml
  • 1x HALMGin Edition Party set with funny gin sayings - 20 pieces
  • 1x HALMToast edition with "Prost" in different languages - 6 pieces
  • 1x 10g seed confetti
  • 2x PFFF / KRSCH organic liqueur 20ml

2x BUNDLE WITH DOYOURGIN

In this bundle is yours creativity asked. TheDoYourGin Kit provides you with the best basis for creating your own gin. With the first class spices In theory, over 370 million different flavor notes can be created. We are curious what you will do with it. The Do Your Gin Kit comes with 10g compostable confetti with the seeds of 24 native plant species from Seed Confetti who have HALM Gin Edition in the party set and the 6 International toast Edition of HALM. Cheers!

You can win 2 bundles each with the following content:

  • 1x Do Your Gin Kit
  • 1x HALMGin Edition Party set with funny gin sayings - 20 pieces
  • 1x HALMToast edition with "Prost" in different languages - 6 pieces
  • 1x 10g seed confetti

5x BUNDLE WITH BOTTLE MAIL GIN

Give your life a gin” and drinkMessage in a bottle gin! Its label tells humorous stories - so you always have entertainment when you drink the delicious gin with aromatic juniper and fresh citrus notes. With its striking gin sayings, it is the perfect match for them HALM Gin Edition in the party set. The perfect match also includes thosee Message in a bottle gin cup , 20ml PFFF and KRSCH Organic liqueur that 6 international HALM edition by HALM and of course 10g compostable confetti with the seeds of 24 native plant species from Seed Confetti . You can't resist that. PS: The gin in a bottle is perfect for Santa's favorite cocktail, the Santas Mule!!

Win 5 bundles each with the following content:

  • 1x Give your life a gin "Message in a bottle Gin bottle 500mll
  • 1x Message in a bottle Gin enamel mug with "Give your life a gin" sayingh
  • 1x HALMGin Edition Party set with funny gin sayings - 20 pieces
  • 1x HALMToast edition with "Prost" in different languages - 6 pieces
  • 1x 10g seed confetti
  • 2x PFFF / KRSCH organic liqueur 20ml

1x BUNDLE WITH FLSK

Ideal for summer and winter. With the FLSK bottle your drinks always stay warm or cold, depending on what's inside. That's why they are so good for parties, because who likes warm wine in a bundle’s 2x 500ml FLSK bottles in the color BRDX, with the matching 27cm HALM as a party set, as well as one HALM Christmas HALM edition , 20ml PFFF and KRSCH Organic liqueur and for the party feeling par excellence 10g compostable confetti with the seeds of 24 native plant species from Seed Confetti !

Win a bundle with the following content:


5x BUNDLE WITH FLYING BAR CREW

With this bundle, the bar comes to your home.Flying bar crew has the best Cocktail packages so that you can easily make your drinks at home. With 2 flower cocktails, cocktail instructions, ice cube mold and bar snacks you can start the evening straight away. The HALM International HALM Edition in the party set, as well as one HALM Christmas HALM Edition there is also 10g of compostable food for optimal drinking pleasure and for even more party mood confetti with the seeds of 24 native plant species from Seed Confetti . Salud!

Win 5 bundles each with the following content:

  • 1x Flying Bar Crew - pre-mixed flower cocktails, garnish & Fever Tree Tonic
  • 1x ice cube mold cocktail instructionsg
  • 1x HALMToasting party set with "Prost" in different languages - 20 pieces
  • 1x HALM withChristmas greetings engraved in different languages - 6 pieces
  • 1x bar snacks
  • 1x 10g seed confetti

2x BUNDLE WITH GENTLE GIN

Keep it Gentle ! is trendy with this bundle. With a 500ml and a 100ml bottle Gentle gin can be enjoyed for a while. The gin, which is distilled twice, is filtered 3 times during the manufacturing process and thus becomes an unmistakable, incredibly smooth spirit base that mixes perfectly with the high-quality botanical ingredients. There's the right one for that Thomas Henry Tonic , 10g compostable confetti with the seeds of 24 native plant species from Seed Confetti , the HALM Gin Edition in the party set and the 6 international toast Edition.

You can win 2 bundles each with the following content:

  • 1x Gentle Gin 500ml
  • 1x Gentle Gin 100ml
  • 3 bottles of Thomas Henry Tonic
  • 1x HALMGin Edition Party set with funny gin sayings - 20 pieces
  • 1x HALMToast edition with "Prost" in different languages - 6 pieces
  • 1x 10g seed confetti

5x BUNDLE WITH KUKKI

Kukki, loved because it is chilled. Delivers no frills such as flavor enhancers, artificial colors or preservatives kukki unique frozen cocktails in the bottle with ice. This bundle contains 10 delicious ones kukki Cocktails, the party set of 27cm long HALM Glass Straws that fit perfectly into the bottles, and for an even more party feeling there is 10g compostable confetti with the seeds of 24 native plant species from Seed Confetti and the 6 international toast Edition of HALM. So the party can start right away. Cheers!

Win 5 bundles each with the following content:


1x BUNDLE WITH NOBODY GIN

NOBODY IS LIKE YOU” it says in this bundle. The premium gin with a floral note completely dispenses with the usual citrus note. Instead, you can enjoy the gin here with its gentle note of rosemary, lavender and sandalwood. Fine notes of apple, ginger, cinnamon, coriander, vanilla, pine nuts and juniper give itNobody gin its unique special taste. And because it goes so well, we round off the bundle with 2 HALM engraving editions, the Gin Edition in the party set and the 6 international Toast edition , 2 Pre-mixed cocktails from Nobody Gin and 10g compostable confetti with the seeds of 24 native plant species from seed confetti. Cin-Cin! - Or rather gin-gin!

Win a bundle with the following content:

  • 1x Nobody Dry Gin 500ml
  • 1x Nobody Bottled Negroni 200ml Pre-mixed Cocktailil
  • 1x Nobody Bottled Gimlet 200ml Pre-mixed Cocktailil
  • 1x HALMGin Edition Party set with funny gin sayings - 20 pieces
  • 1x HALMToast edition with "Prost" in different languages - 6 pieces
  • 1x 10g seed confetti

This bundle is under the motto Quality meets lifestyle! Witht VODKA23 and its extremely mild and gentle taste, it is ideal for mixing long drinks and cocktails, such as the espresso martini. In addition to a 700ml bottle of VODKA23 there are the matching shot glasses from VODKA23, 20ml PFFF and KRSCH Organic liqueur, one HALM Vodka Edition , a HALM international Toast edition and because confetti Not to be missed, 10g of compostable confetti with the seeds of 24 native plant species of seed confetti.

Win a bundle with the following content:

  • 1x Vodka23 gift set 700ml bottleVodka23 2 fine shot glassesr)
  • 1x HALMVodka Edition with funny vodka sayings - 6 pieces
  • 1x HALMToasting party set with "Prost" in different languages - 20 pieces
  • 1x 10g seed confetti
  • 2x PFFF / KRSCH organic liqueur 20ml

We look forward to a sustainable Christmas and wish you all the best! Thanks to all partners and participants!

Take your chance now and win one of our "Thirsty Santa" bundles from HALM and Co.

YOU WANT EVEN MORE INSPIRATION

DIE ULTIMATIVE WEIHNACHTSAKTION

Für euch haben wir die besten Thirsty-Santa Boxen für einen unvergesslichen Abend zusammengestellt und die gibt’s jetzt zu gewinnen.
Gewinne im Wert von über 3.500 € in über 25 Gewinn Bundles - da bleibt nicht mal Santas Auge trocken!
Wenn du am Gewinnspiel teilnehmen möchtest, trage dich hier in die Teilnahmeliste ein, folge allen Partnern auf Instagram/Facebook und zeige deinen Freunden, welches Set du gern mit ihnen teilen würdest.

Diese tollen Bundles gibt es zu gewinnen - alle mit passenden HALM dazu:


DAS GEWINNSPIEL IST JETZT BEENDET

FOLGE HALM HIER

Das Thirsty Santa Gewinnspiel läuft vom 06.11.2020, 16:00 Uhr bis zum 15.11.2020, 22:59 Uhr.


1x "THIRSTY SANTA" HAUPTGEWINN BUNDLE

Im Hauptgewinn Bundle im Wert von über 1000 € findet ihr von jedem unserer Partner mindestens ein unglaublich tolles Produkt. Insgesamt besteht alleine dieses eine Bundle aus 60 unterschiedlichen Produkten von 12 Marken. WOW!!! Da ist wirklich alles dabei, was du brauchst, um dieses Jahr nicht mehr in den Getränkemarkt zu müssen.

Berliner Brandstifter

  • 1x Berliner Brandstifter Aged Gin 700ml

Do your Gin

  • 1x DIY - Whisky Kit
  • 1x DIY - Tonic Kit

Flaschenpost Gin

Foodist

  • 1x Club Boston Cocktail Shaker von Foodist + Snacks

FLSK

  • 2x FLSK 500ml BRDX Thermosflaschen

Flying Bar Crew

  • 1x "Flying Bar Crew" Online Cocktail Workshop für den GewinnerIn & besten FreundIn oder PartnerIn + Cocktail Shaker & Handsaftpresse
  • 2x "Flying Bar Crew" Golden Gin Fizz Pre-Mixed
  • 2x "Flying Bar Crew" Flower Cocktails Pre-Mixed

Gentle Gin

  • 1x Gentle Gin 500ml Flasche - Tea Blue
  • 1x Gentle Gin 100ml Flasche - Pink One

HALM Straws

  • 1x HALM Gin Edition Party Set mit lustigen Gin Sprüchen - 20 Stück
  • 1x HALM Anstoßen Edition mit 6er Set Glastrinkhalme mit "Prost" in verschiedenen Sprachen
  • 1x HALM Weihnachtsmotive Edition 6er Set Glastrinkhalme
  • 1x HALM Party Set 20x 27cm Glastrinkhalme für Flaschen

Kukki

  • 24x Kukki Pre-made Cocktails in der Flasche

Niemand Gin

  • 1x Niemand Vodka 500ml
  • 1x Niemand Liquor 500ml
  • 1x Niemand Bottled “Basili” 200ml Pre-Mixed Cocktail

PFFF-KRSCH

  • 1x 500ml PFFF Pfefferminz Bio Likör
  • 1x 500ml KRSCH Kirsch Bio Likör

Saatgutkonfetti

  • 1x 20g Saatgutkonfetti

Vodka23

  • 1x Vodka23 Flasche 700ml
  • 2x edle Shotgläser

Berliner Qualitäts-Gin - Berliner Brandstifter Dry Gin, welcher durch seine Filterung besonders mild, rein und weich im Geschmack ist. Den gibt’s in diesem Bundle, zusammen mit 10g kompostierbarem Konfetti mit dem Saatgut 24 heimischer Pflanzenarten von Saatgutkonfetti, 20ml PFFF und KRSCH Bio Likör und 2 tollen Gravur Editionen von HALM - der international Anstoßen Edition (6 Halme) und der Gin Edition im Party Set (20 Halme). So kann man die nächste (Gin Tonic) Party direkt beGINen lassen!

Je 2 Bundles mit folgendem Inhalt zu gewinnen:

  • 1x Berliner Brandstifter Gin 700ml
  • 1x HALM Gin Edition Party Set mit lustigen Gin Sprüchen - 20 Stück
  • 1x HALM Anstoßen Edition mit "Prost" in verschiedenen Sprachen - 6 Stück
  • 1x 10g Saatgutkonfetti
  • 2x PFFF/KRSCH Bio Likör 20ml

2x BUNDLE MIT DOYOURGIN

In diesem Bundle ist deine Kreativität gefragt. Das DoYourGin Kit stellt dir die beste Grundlage, um deinen eigenen Gin zu gestalten. Mit den erstklassigen Gewürzen können theoretisch über 370 Millionen verschiedene Geschmacksnoten kreiert werden. Wir sind gespannt, was du daraus machst. Zum Do Your Gin Kit gibt’s 10g kompostierbares Konfetti mit dem Saatgut 24 heimischer Pflanzenarten von Saatgutkonfetti, die HALM Gin Edition im Party Set und die 6er International Anstoßen Edition von HALM. Cheers!

Je 2 Bundles mit folgendem Inhalt zu gewinnen:

  • 1x Do Your Gin Kit
  • 1x HALM Gin Edition Party Set mit lustigen Gin Sprüchen - 20 Stück
  • 1x HALM Anstoßen Edition mit "Prost" in verschiedenen Sprachen - 6 Stück
  • 1x 10g Saatgutkonfetti

5x BUNDLE MIT FLASCHENPOST GIN

Gib deinem Leben einen Gin” und trinke Flaschenpost Gin! Sein Etikett erzählt humorvolle Stories - so hast du immer Unterhaltung, wenn du den leckeren Gin mit aromatischen Wacholder- und frischen Zitrusnoten trinkst. Mit seinen plakativen Gin-Sprüchen ist er das perfekte Match für die HALM Gin Edition im Party Set. Zum “perfect Match” gehören aber noch die Flaschenpost Gin Tasse, 20ml PFFF und KRSCH Bio Likör, die 6er international Anstoßen Edition von HALM und natürlich 10g kompostierbares Konfetti mit dem Saatgut 24 heimischer Pflanzenarten von Saatgutkonfetti. Da kann man doch gar nicht widerstehen. PS: Für Santas Lieblingscocktail, den Santa’s Mule, eignet sich der Flaschenpost Gin super!

Je 5 Bundles mit folgendem Inhalt zu gewinnen:

  • 1x “Gib deinem Leben einen Gin" Flaschenpost Gin Flasche 500ml
  • 1x Flaschenpost Gin Emaille Tasse mit “Gib deinem Leben einen Gin" Spruch
  • 1x HALM Gin Edition Party Set mit lustigen Gin Sprüchen - 20 Stück
  • 1x HALM Anstoßen Edition mit "Prost" in verschiedenen Sprachen - 6 Stück
  • 1x 10g Saatgutkonfetti
  • 2x PFFF/KRSCH Bio Likör 20ml

1x BUNDLE MIT FLSK

Ideal für Sommer und Winter. Mit der FLSK Flasche bleiben deine Getränke immer warm oder kalt, je nachdem was drin ist. Deshalb bieten sie sich auch so gut für Partys an, denn wer mag schon warmen Wein? Im Bundle gibt’s 2x 500ml FLSK Flaschen in der Farbe BRDX, dazu die passenden 27cm HALM als Party Set, sowie eine HALM Weihnachtsmotive Edition, 20ml PFFF und KRSCH Bio Likör und für das Partyfeeling schlechthin 10g kompostierbares Konfetti mit dem Saatgut 24 heimischer Pflanzenarten von Saatgutkonfetti!

Ein Bundle mit folgendem Inhalt zu gewinnen:

  • 2x FLSK 500ml BRDX Thermosflasche
  • 1x HALM 27cm Glastrinkhalme Party Set für Flaschen - 20 Stück
  • 1x HALM Weihnachtsmotive Edition Glastrinkhalme - 6 Stück
  • 1x 10g Saatgutkonfetti
  • 2x PFFF/KRSCH Bio Likör 20ml

5x BUNDLE MIT FLYING BAR CREW

Mit diesem Bundle kommt die Bar zu dir nach Hause. Flying Bar Crew hat die besten Cocktail Pakete, damit du ganz easy deine Drinks zu Hause machen kannst. Mit 2 Flower Cocktails, Cocktail-Anleitung, Eiswürfelform und Barsnacks kann direkt in den Abend gestartet werden. Die HALM International Anstoßen Edition im Party Set, sowie eine HALM Weihnachtsgrüße Edition gibt’s für den optimalen Trinkgenuss dazu und für noch mehr Partystimmung sorgen 10g kompostierbares Konfetti mit dem Saatgut 24 heimischer Pflanzenarten von Saatgutkonfetti. Salud!

Je 5 Bundles mit folgendem Inhalt zu gewinnen:

  • 1x Flying Bar Crew - Pre-mixed Flower Cocktails, garnish & Fever Tree Tonic
  • 1x Eiswürfelform + Cocktail Anleitung
  • 1x HALM Anstoßen Party Set mit "Prost" in verschiedenen Sprachen - 20 Stück
  • 1x HALM mit Weihnachtsgrüßen graviert in verschiedenen Sprachen - 6 Stück
  • 1x Barsnacks
  • 1x 10g Saatgutkonfetti

2x BUNDLE MIT GENTLE GIN

Keep it Gentle!” ist mit diesem Bundle angesagt. Mit einer 500ml und einer 100ml Flasche Gentle Gin lässt es sich eine Zeit lang genießen. Der zweifach destillierte Gin wird im Herstellungsprozess 3 mal gefiltert und wird dadurch zur unverwechselbaren, unglaublich geschmeidigen Spirituosen-Grundlage, die sich perfekt mit den hochwertigen botanischen Inhaltsstoffen mischt. Dazu gibt's den passenden Thomas Henry Tonic, 10g kompostierbares Konfettimit dem Saatgut 24 heimischer Pflanzenarten von Saatgutkonfetti, die HALM Gin Edition im Party Set und die 6er international Anstoßen Edition.

Je 2 Bundles mit folgendem Inhalt zu gewinnen:

  • 1x Gentle Gin 500ml
  • 1x Gentle Gin 100ml
  • 3 Flaschen Thomas Henry Tonic
  • 1x HALM Gin Edition Party Set mit lustigen Gin Sprüchen - 20 Stück
  • 1x HALM Anstoßen Edition mit "Prost" in verschiedenen Sprachen - 6 Stück
  • 1x 10g Saatgutkonfetti

5x BUNDLE MIT KUKKI

Kukki, heißgeliebt, weil eisgekühlt. Ohne Schnickschnack wie Geschmacksverstärker, künstliche Farb- oder Konservierungsstoffe liefert kukki einzigartige gefrorene Cocktails in der Flasche mit Eis. Dieses Bundle beinhaltet 10 leckere kukki Cocktails, das Party Set der 27cm langen HALM Glastrinkhalme, die perfekt in die Flaschen passen, und für noch mehr Party Feeling gibt’s 10g kompostierbares Konfetti mit dem Saatgut 24 heimischer Pflanzenarten von Saatgutkonfetti und die 6er international Anstoßen Edition von HALM. So kann die Party direkt beginnen. Cheers!

Je 5 Bundles mit folgendem Inhalt zu gewinnen:


1x BUNDLE MIT NIEMAND GIN

NIEMAND IST WIE DU” heißt es in diesem Bundle. Der Premium Gin mit floraler Note verzichtet ganz auf die sonst übliche Zitrusnote. Stattdessen genießt man hier den Gin mit seiner sanften Note aus Rosmarin, Lavendel & Sandelholz. Feine Noten von Apfel, Ingwer, Zimt, Koriander, Vanille, Pinienkerne und Wacholder geben dem Niemand Gin seinen einzigartigen besonderen Geschmack. Und weil es so gut dazu passt, runden wir das Bundle mit 2 HALM Gravur Editionen, der Gin Edition im Party Set und der 6er International Anstoßen Edition, 2 Pre-mixed Cocktails von Niemand Gin und 10g kompostierbares Konfetti mit dem Saatgut 24 heimischer Pflanzenarten von Saatgutkonfetti ab. Cin-Cin! - Oder eher Gin-Gin!

Ein Bundle mit folgendem Inhalt zu gewinnen:

  • 1x Niemand Dry Gin 500ml
  • 1x Niemand Bottled “Negroni” 200ml Pre-mixed Cocktail
  • 1x Niemand Bottled “Gimlet” 200ml Pre-mixed Cocktail
  • 1x HALM Gin Edition Party Set mit lustigen Gin Sprüchen - 20 Stück
  • 1x HALM Anstoßen Edition mit "Prost" in verschiedenen Sprachen - 6 Stück
  • 1x 10g Saatgutkonfetti

Dieses Bundle steht unter dem Motto “Quality meets lifestyle!“ Mit VODKA23 und seinem überaus milden und sanften Geschmack eignet er sich super für das Mischen von Longdrinks und Cocktails, wie den Espresso Martini. Zusätzlich zu einer 700ml Flasche VODKA23 gibt es die passenden Shot Gläser von VODKA23, 20ml PFFF und KRSCH Bio Likör, eine HALM Vodka Edition, eine HALM international Anstoßen Edition und weil Konfetti nicht fehlen darf, 10g kompostierbares Konfetti mit dem Saatgut 24 heimischer Pflanzenarten von Saatgutkonfetti.

Ein Bundle mit folgendem Inhalt zu gewinnen:

  • 1x Vodka23 Geschenkset (700ml FlascheVodka23 + 2 edle Shotgläser)
  • 1x HALM Vodka Edition mit lustigen Vodka Sprüchen - 6 Stück
  • 1x HALM Anstoßen Party Set mit "Prost" in verscheiden Sprachen - 20 Stück
  • 1x 10g Saatgutkonfetti
  • 2x PFFF/KRSCH Bio Likör 20ml

Wir freuen uns auf ein nachhaltiges Weihnachtsfest und wünschen euch viel Erfolg! Danke an alle Partner und Teilnehmer!

Nutze jetzt deine Chance und gewinne eines von unseren "Thirsty Santa" Bundles von HALM und Co.

DU MÖCHTEST NOCH MEHR INSPIRATION?